Posted in Uncategorized

I am the Squatter Downstairs, and these are my adventures.

If you are reading this, you have some how come across my blog. How this came to be is unimportant, but I am glad you are here! My name is Ashley and I live in a downstairs apartment in the home of some friends in Rochester, NY. I am using this platform to chronicle the folly that is my attempt at being an adult. Feel free to take off your shoes, make yourself comfortable, and stay awhile to enjoy the show! 🙂

Author:

22 year old EMT. I like to write things down on here.

Leave a Reply

